RSS Feed

Halloween

October 28, 2013 by hopev227   

This year for Halloween I am the Black Veil Brides lead singer, Andy Biersack ! I am really excited because I’m wearing all this black clothing and stage makeup! I’m going to kind of mimic the stage make up of Andy. He’s AMAZING! He’s adorable, talented, and gorgeous! I like how he does a lot of eyeliner and then black eyeshadow. I really like the eyeliner rips he does on his face. I think it’s awesome! He has piercings so for that I’m going to get bobby pins and bend then to make the nose ring, and two lip piercings. For the tattoos I’m gonna draw different designs on my arms. My hair is going to be my normal scene/rocker/normal hair. My nails are going to be black and I have black combat boots/Supra. I think this will be really fun for me to do and I’m looking forward to Thursday! 😉 🙂 😛 <3


3 Comments »

  1. rhysw576 says:

    I went as Eyeless Jack but nobody new who he was 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar